#WhatInspiresMe One

The Brotherhood - Elementz (1996)  901305

Those that know me will know my love of hip hop. From 1987 through the golden years till now I love that combination of beats and rhymes. Those who know me better will know me back in the day as a DJ and founder member of the Kaliphz crew who I later managed. Hard job thinking of one tune or a single album that can point to but I am never too far away from this long player. Underrated UK crew who produced this album more than 20 years ago now. Big production and mad skills that still sounds dark and ominous. #Whatinspiresme

Follow me on Facebook at http://ift.tt/1IVdDIU

Leave a Reply

